BOARD OF DIRECTORS

President

Brenda Murphy

e-mail: president@pmimsl.org

President-Elect

Tonya Rivers

e-mail: presidentelect@pmimsl.org

Past President

Venus Patel

e-mail: pastpresident@pmimsl.org

Vice President of Administration

Will Rivers

e-mail: administration@pmimsl.org

Vice President of Finance

Jeramey Johnson

e-mail: finance@pmimsl.org

Vice President of Professional Development

Kathy Wren

e-mail: profdev@pmimsl.org

Vice President of Outreach

Zee Glover-Stone

e-mail: outreach@pmimsl.org

 

Vice President of Communications

Shaun Simms

e-mail: communications@pmimsl.org

Vice President of Volunteers 

Ananda Jayaraman

e-mail: volunteers@pmimsl.org

Vice President of Programs

Jody Rouggly

e-mail: programs@pmimsl.org

Vice President of Membership

Terry Farwell

e-mail: membership@pmimsl.org

Director of Sponsorships

Open

e-mail: sponsorship@pmimsl.org

Director of Metrics

Jared Perry

e-mail: adminprocesses@pmimsl.org

Director of Process & Procedures

Open

e-mail: p&p@pmimsl.org

Director of Records Management

Open

e-mail: records@pmimsl.org

Director of Expenses & Reimbursement

Open

e-mail: expenses@pmimsl.org

Director of PMP/CAPM

Open

e-mail: pmp.capm@pmimsl.org

Director of PMI/ACP

Open

e-mail: pmi.acp@pmimsl.org

Director of Seminars

Open

e-mail: seminars@pmimsl.org

Director of Community Outreach

Brian Smith

e-mail: communityoutreach@pmimsl.org

Director of Corporate Outreach

Open

e-mail: corporate.outreach@pmimsl.org

Director of Academic Outreach

Michael Durbin

e-mail: academic.outreach@pmimsl.org

Director of Outreach Liaison

Lisa Johns

e-mail: outreach.collaboration@pmimsl.org

Director of Technology Operations

Donna Houseman

e-mail: technology@pmimsl.org

Director of Social Media

Laurie Schneider

e-mail: socialmedia@pmimsl.org

Director of Marketing

Martha Seibert

e-mail: marketing@pmimsl.org

Director of Technology Strategy

Ena Kadric

e-mail: techstrategy@pmimsl.org

Director of Campaigns

Melissa Abrams

e-mail: campaigns@pmimsl.org

Director of Volunteers (VRMS)

Tricia Rose-Sandler

e-mail: vrms@pmimsl.org

Director of Volunteer Recruitment

Gurkirat (Sabi) Singh

e-mail:volunteer.recruitment@pmimsl.org

Director of Chapter Meetings

Senthil Ramasamy

e-mail: chaptermeetings@pmimsl.org

Director of Alternate Venues

Kelly Bottini

e-mail: alternatevenues@pmimsl.org

Director of Registration

Sarah Roth

e-mail: registration@pmimsl.org

Director of Military Liaison

Mark Hammack

e-mail: militaryliaison@pmimsl.org

Director of Member Services

Open

e-mail: memberservices@pmimsl.org

Director of Mentoring

Open

e-mail: mentoring@pmimsl.org

Director of Engagement

Open

e-mail: engagement@pmimsl.org

Director of Retention

Open

e-mail: retention@pmimsl.org