BOARD OF DIRECTORS

President

Brenda Murphy

e-mail: president@pmimsl.org

President-Elect

Tonya Rivers

e-mail: president.elect@pmimsl.org

Vice President of Administration

Will Rivers

e-mail: administration@pmimsl.org

Vice President of Communications 

Shaun Simms

e-mail: communications@pmimsl.org 

Vice President of Finance

Jeramey Johnson

e-mail: finance@pmimsl.org

Vice President of Membership

Terry Farwell

e-mail: membership@pmimsl.org

Vice President of Outreach

Zee Glover-Stone

e-mail: outreach@pmimsl.org

Vice President of Professional Development

Kathy Wren

e-mail: profdev@pmimsl.org

Vice President of Programs

Jody Rouggly

e-mail: programs@pmimsl.org

Vice President of Volunteers 

Ananda Jayaraman

e-mail: volunteers@pmimsl.org

Director of Academic Outreach

Michael Durbin

e-mail: academic.outreach@pmimsl.org

Director of Alternate Venues

Kelly Bottini

e-mail: alternatevenues@pmimsl.org

Director of Chapter Meetings

Senthil Ramasamy

e-mail: chaptermeetings@pmimsl.org

Director of Communications

(Campaigns & Newsletters)

Melissa Abrams

e-mail: campaigns@pmimsl.org

Director of Communications     

(Social Media & Process)

Laurie Schneider

e-mail: dircomms@pmimsl.org

Director of Corporate Outreach

Rodney Kruse

e-mail: corporate.outreach@pmimsl.org

Director of Community Outreach

Brian Smith

e-mail: community.outreach@pmimsl.org

Director of Marketing

Martha Seibert

e-mail: marketing@pmimsl.org

Director of Mentoring

Melissa Scott

e-mail: mentoring@pmimsl.org

Director of Metrics

Jared Perry

e-mail: adminprocesses@pmimsl.org 

Director of Military Liaison

Mark Hammack

e-mail: militaryliaison@pmimsl.org

Director of Member Services

Lisa John

e-mail: memberservices@pmimsl.org

Director of Registration

Sarah Roth

e-mail: registration@pmimsl.org

Director of Technology Operations

Donna Houseman

e-mail: technology@pmimsl.org

Director of Technology Strategy

Ena Kadric

e-mail: techstrategy@pmimsl.org

Director of Volunteers (VRMS)

Tricia Rose-Sandler

e-mail: vrms@pmimsl.org

Director of Volunteer Recruitment

Gurkirat (Sabi) Singh

e-mail:volunteer.recruitment@pmimsl.org