BOARD OF DIRECTORS

President

Tonya Rivers

e-mail: president@pmimsl.org

President-Elect

OPEN

e-mail: president.elect@pmimsl.org

Vice President of Administration

Will Rivers

e-mail: administration@pmimsl.org

Vice President of Communications 

Ananda Jayaraman

e-mail: communications@pmimsl.org 

Vice President of Finance

Spring Dwyer

e-mail: finance@pmimsl.org

Vice President of Membership

Thesina Adams

e-mail: membership@pmimsl.org

Vice President of Outreach

Jen McCann

e-mail: outreach@pmimsl.org

Vice President of Professional Development

Connie Mayta

e-mail: profdev@pmimsl.org

Vice President of Programs

Senthil Kannimar

e-mail: programs@pmimsl.org

Vice President of Volunteers 

OPEN

e-mail: volunteers@pmimsl.org

Director of Academic Outreach

Christopher (CJ) Dulaney

e-mail: academic.outreach@pmimsl.org

Director of Alternate Venues

Chitra Malarvannan

e-mail: alternatevenues@pmimsl.org

Director of Chapter Meetings

Jennifer Williams

e-mail: chaptermeetings@pmimsl.org

Director of Campaigns (& Newsletters)

Melissa Abrams

e-mail: campaigns@pmimsl.org

Director of Social Media     

Jessica Sommerich

e-mail: socialmedia@pmimsl.org

Director of Corporate Outreach

OPEN

e-mail: corporate.outreach@pmimsl.org

Director of Community Outreach

OPEN

e-mail: outreach@pmimsl.org

Director of Youth & Social Impact (PMIEF)

OPEN

e-mail: outreach@pmimsl.org

Director of Mentoring

Matt Ingram

e-mail: mentoring@pmimsl.org

Director of Chapter Metrics

OPEN

e-mail: administration@pmimsl.org 

Director of Military Liaison

Tracy Comer

e-mail: militaryliaison@pmimsl.org

Director of Member Services

OPEN

e-mail: membership@pmimsl.org

Director of Registration

Sarah Roth

e-mail: registration@pmimsl.org

Director of Website Communications

Jamie Glenn

e-mail: websitecommunications@pmimsl.org

Director of Chapter Technology

OPEN

e-mail: administration@pmimsl.org

Director of Volunteers (VRMS)

Tricia Rose-Sandler

e-mail: vrms@pmimsl.org

Director of Volunteer Recruitment

OPEN

e-mail:volunteers@pmimsl.org

Director of Seminars

OPEN

e-mail: profdev@pmimsl.org